Shevie Exports LLP - List of IC Member



Ms. Mayura Whaval Presiding Officer



Dr. Sandhya Advani External Member



Ms. Sugita Salian Member



Ms. Prachi Tari Member







Mr. Jagadish Udapudi Member



Ms. Manasi Mestry Member



Mr. Parag Bhosle Member



Member

Ms. Sonal Satam Ms.



Ms. Afshan Qazi Member



Mr. Siddik Ali Shaikh Mr. Mukesh Yadav Member Member



Ms. Chitralekha Koroth Member



Mr. Ritesh Shah Member